12 comments on “The Black and White Impressions of WuYi Mountains (武夷山)

    • Yeah, I like the B&W photos. I am glad you like them as well. Even if we have taken color pictures, they could have been quite dull. Not too many readers “like” B&W photos as evidenced by the low number of “likes” when compared with other posts!

  1. I’ll have to come back to these. They are breathtakingly beautiful and they made me feel sad. . .Ok…now I went back and read the captions. I’ll still have to check back. They were so stunning at first look.

Leave a Reply

