57 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections (1)

  1. Absolutely majestic. Your photo’s evoke a feeling of not only reflection by I’m humbled by the natural beauty. Did you know there’s also a ‘Mirror Lake’ in Yosemite National Park, California USA.
    Here’s a view

    http://www.clarkvision.com/galleries/gallery.lakes/web/c060392_05_08_Yosm-Mirror-Lake.html

    I think it’s quite extraordinary that two similar scenes of beauty can be enjoyed 1/2 a world apart. So glad you’ve shared your views.

    • Hi, thank you for the very encouraging comment. It has been raining for the last two weeks which mean I cannot have any major outdoor activities but stay at home posting. Hope my photos don’t disappoint. Regards, Michael

    • I like taking photos which convey the peacefulness so that I can take home and peruse them whenever I like, of course, also to share with my readers. Thank you Amy, Michael

Leave a Reply

