40 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenges: Reflections (3)

  1. Very nice blog and lovely photo’s. In this post, I especially like the 4th photo. Very creative and interesting piece of art. Well done!

    Also, thank you for stopping by my sight and for the like on Ay No Right Mama.

    W.

    • Thank you for taking the time to peruse my blog and photos. I admire very much your courage, determination and your hardwoking. I am sure yours will be a winning battle! Regards, Michael

    • Hi, I have not taken any photography lessons. Prior to retirement, I only took photos on my travels. Only in my retirement that I have bought a more decent camera but with fixed lens only and start taking more photos. I still consider myself amateur as I still don’t even know how some of the buttons on the camera work! Michael

    • Hi, you are the second reader to comment on this photo (others said they like the other 3 photos). I quite like the reflection and the atmosphere conveyed by the photo. Thanks very much for liking the photo and the kind comment! Michael

Leave a Reply

