25 comments on “See the #fireworks I created by blogging on #WordPressDotCom. My 2012 annual report.

  1. I decided to not publish my annual report. However, I had 269,000 views which does not prove that I am a good photographer. It might prove that I tried very hard to get a lot of views. It might prove nothing.

    • Wow, you have an impressive number of views. To get so many views, there must be some interesting features in your blog. Frankly, I like your pictures on the girls as well as those on sceneries.

  2. ¸☆´.•´
    .•´✶`*.
    *.*¸v . ¸•´ ¸´,•*´¨¸ Ձ๏13
    ¸✶.•´¸.•*´✶
    ☆´¸.•★´ ¸.✶* ☆★
    ╱◥◣
    │∩ │◥███◣ ╱◥███◣
    ╱◥◣ ◥████◣▓∩▓│∩
    │╱◥█◣║∩∩∩ ║◥█▓ ▓█
    ๑۩๑๑۩๑๑۩๑๑۩๑๑۩๑๑۩๑๑۩
    ۩๑ ӇƛƤƤƳ ƝЄƜ ƳЄƛƦ!﹗๑۩

  3. Congratulations on all your success Michael, you’ve really attracted a lot of visitors with all you interesting journeys and photo journals. Looking forward to following along in 2013, Happy New Year (if you are celebrating with us tonight).

  4. Happy New Year .. and keep on doing what you did last year .. and I will still be your top .. commentator. I wish you only the best – and it’s really a great summery about how good we have been during last year.

    • Hi Viveka, you are indeed my top commentator. I respect many of your views as you are a widely traveled and knowledgable person with her own judgement. Happy New Year to you!

  5. Your interesting posts and beautiful photos show on your annual report how much people appreciate your blog. Well done and I look forward to this years adventures

    • Hi Pommepal, have been following your post since I started blogging last year. You are a consistent blogger and I like your style and the pictures in the posts. Happy New Year to you and your family!

Leave a Reply

