30 comments on “Blue Friday (1)

    • Hi, thank you for informing me about it. I didn’t know until I received your comment. Many thanks you for the congratulations and the kind comment :-)

  1. Michael, Pictures you posted this week were gorgeous beyond words, all of them. I don’t know if it is expressed these days anymore, but we used to say to incredible quality photos, that they were calendar worth quality. Every one of your photos are calendar worth quality. :D Fae.

    • Hi Fae, many thanks for your comments on the quality of the pictures. I’m glad that you like them. Maybe, I should post a picture monthly and make it into a calendar! Best regards, Michael

  2. Lovely photo of my favourite colour. There are some gorgeous blue colours in Europe – you mention Plitvice, but Lake Bled and the Soca Valley in Slovenia are even nicer!

  3. This was a great theme, this week…funny, but I associate Blue with Monday because I have to go back to work and I’m feeling blue…I used to play Miles Davis’s CD “Kind of Blue” as a kind of celebration, on Mondays. Thank you Michael for sharing these treasures. – Bill

    • Yes, Monday blues, I felt that too when I was at work. I also liked the jazz CD “Kind of Blue”. Although I don’t play it that often. Thanks for the comment and perusal :-)

  4. Incredible post,your posts are pleasure to read and to admire.,for the efforts you put and the beauty they hold.Thank you for reading my post ( Dr. Taha Hussien ) Best regards.jalal

Leave a Reply

