12 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Creepy ( Stone Carving)

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Creepy ( StoneĀ Carving) | Atelier-Wilfried Senoner woodcarving

  2. Yes, something ominous Michael about the smile and the wide eyes, as it’s about to devour its prey. It’s nice we’re still in touch: it’s been since 2009 I think that I started following you, when I was first here in Germany on sabbatical — and back again, for another nine months. A bit closer than Seattle, but my geography’s not that good. Cheers to you and yours. – Bill

    • Thank you following me for so long and also for writing to me.
      Great to hear that you are in Germany again – a place where I haven’t been to as yet ( apart from transit)!

Leave a Reply

