Weekly Photo Challenge: Today was a Good Day (Ritsurin Garden 2)

I think I have said too many times that my one day tour in Riturin Garden, Shikoku was a very good day.

I have enjoyed everything I saw there, from lotus flowers to strangely shaped trees, streams to Monet type footbridge, watching kois and even tea tasting in a tea house there.DSCF0406

I have shown many photos of the garden in my various posts; but there are still photos which I have not shown but I would like to share.DSCF0419

Here are some of those.CIMG5562

The first one is in fact a panoramic view of the garden, which I have pieced together using two photos.

The other ones would reinforce one’s perception of the serenity of the garden.DSCF0422

Please enjoy!

 

24 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Today was a Good Day (Ritsurin Garden 2)

  1. Beautiful as always. The water is so serene. I hope you’re enjoying the season. Has it been summer for you too Michael? Everything is so green there. We’ve struggled with drought and unusually warm temps this summer. But fall is here now, crisp mornings and cool nights. Just my kind of season.

Leave a Reply

