4 thoughts on “The Grand Palace at Bangkok, Thailand 1

  1. Hi Michael: Did you just visit Thailand? I bought tickets or made arrangement at least three times but then something happened, like protest in airport etc. So the trip was canceled. good that I can see Thailand from your beautiful pix. Thanks.

    • Hi Denise, Have been in Bangkok a few times – this is a favorite destination for HK travelers. I didn’t shoot many photos in Bangkok, but still, some are interesting.

    • Thank you Michael. Indeed most of my friends in HK had visited Thailand. I just did not have the luck. I am not giving it up though. Have a good weekend.
      Denise

    • Thailand has a number of years of political instability. Even more recently, there was a terrorist bombing near the temple of the Buddha with Four Faces which I used to visit while in Bangkok.

Leave a Reply

