2 thoughts on “WPC: Heritage at Angkor Wat, Cambodia 4

  1. Hi Michael:

    Thank you for stopping by my recent post on Keukenhof. Have you been there? This trip included Berlin, Brussels, Bruges etc. Oh, I also stopped by Paris and visit the Opera House. Will write other posts on this trip.

    Your Angkor Wat photos reminded me that I should go back and take more photos. There are lots of tours combining Thailand with Angkor Wat. Tempting…

    Denise

    • Hi Denise,
      I haven’t visited Keukenhof so was very interested in your post. Haven’t visited Paris a long time now and not sure whether I still want to.
      SE Asia is still fascinating, please do come this way 🙂
      Michael

Leave a Reply

