Weekly Photo Challenge: Masterpiece

This week’s challenge is Masterpiece.

This is not my masterpiece. I have gone through my archive, unfortunately, none of the photos in my collection can qualify as a masterpiece.

There may be one or two photos taken in the non-digital era that I would like to think are my masterpieces. However, I have lost them; they only exist in my memory. In my retirement, I will be searching for my masterpiece for sharing.DSCF2784

This image is a response to requests ( in English and Spanish!) from several reader friends.  It is the color version of the B&W picture I uploaded in my last post Black and White Photo Challenge: Abstract.

As blogger friend Opalla has pointed out, this is a new Rorschach test which I have created. The image may depict ice cube, bubbles, horse rearing up, smoke etc. It just reflects what is on your mind.

Hope you would like this image too.